Yahoo! provides incredibly annoying read. You should read it!

You know what grinds my gears? Blatantly stolen lines from “Family Guy.” That’s what.

Just kidding.

What actually pisses me off is people liking shitty television shows. You know what else? People who stop liking a show because they think they would make great writers and think a show is terrible because it pursues some plot line or introduces some character or does anything they don’t like. They don’t admit the show just might not be for them.

And guess what else pisses me off. People who feel this way about a show that actually is terrible. The people who like a terrible show but then decide the show is now crap because they don’t like one aspect of it when actually the show was awful all along.

And now, Yahoo! gave these people an outlet to put these stupid gripes about annoying television shows on my computer screen and I feel so angry.

Here’s the link. Just read it. It’s a short slideshow.

Just imagine the quoted gripes being mumbled by someone in between picking their nose and shoveling a KFC Double Down in their stupid mouth.

Gotta admit, though. This was just the thing I needed to get my blood going before I go to the gym.

About Ken Harris

I like whisky. And whiskey, too. And I like you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yahoo! provides incredibly annoying read. You should read it!

  1. Big Sis says:

    Why would you recommend me people to read that, I took your advice and wasted 5 minutes of my life I can never get back.

Leave a Reply

