Bad-ass gay tattoo artist professor who catalogued his humpings? Boomcity.

The book, “Secret Historian: The Life and Times of Sam Steward, Professor, Tattoo Artist, and Sexual Renegade,” looks amazing in this Boing Boing review and I can’t wait to read it. Seriously, judging by this description Mr. Steward lived the most bad-ass life ever. I think I’ve finally found the counterculture homosexual rebel tough-guy philosopher intellectual hero I’ve been looking for my whole life.

I need something to follow up “Generation Kill” and to keep me occupied until Justin Bieber’s book comes out in October. (Man, I can’t believe it’s not called “Beliebing in Forever.” Nah—the one they picked is way better.)

BTW, book lovers. If you still enjoy reading physical, material copies of books, always be sure to check out Abebooks for really cheap deals before resorting to Amazon. It just makes sense.

About Ken Harris

I like whisky. And whiskey, too. And I like you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

