Stupid rats ruin everything

I have a habit that some may consider to be a “bad habit.” I love eating Spaghetti-Os w/ Meatballs cold and straight out of the can.

“Why not?” I says. “The sauce stays nice and thick and I only dirty up one spoon and nothing else,” I says. “I’m too lazy and impatient to wait for the microwave,” I says.

Spaghetti-Os

You idiot! YOU JUST WASTED A CLEAN BOWL YOU'LL NOW HAVE TO CLEAN!

Well apparently some woman found a dead rat in her Spaghetti-Os can. I don’t know if this is true or not but I now will have to dump my Spaghetti-Os into a bowl to make sure they are rat free before eating them. And once I’ve made that effort I might as well heat them up in the microwave.

This is the end of an era.

About Ken Harris

I like whisky. And whiskey, too. And I like you.
This entry was posted in bonding and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stupid rats ruin everything

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Stupid rats ruin everything « 1yellerjournalist -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

